Product Center

About Us

Zhongtian Kosen

Zhongtian Kosen Technology Co., Ltd.

Zhongtian Kosen Technology Co., Ltd. is engaged in the research and development, production, sales and service of green high-end polyurethane elastomers (used in anti-epidemic protective clothing, high-end invisible car cover film PPF, etc.), functional films and other products. Comprehensive joint-stock limited company. The company was successfully listed on the New Third Board in 2015, stock code: 832763, stock abbreviation: Zhongtian Keosen.

  • 2003

    year

    Started in 2003

  • 5500

    +

    Company registered capital

  • 2016

    year

    New third board innovation layer enterprise

  • 99

    %

    customer satisfaction

News

29

2022-06

Tangu Green Bay Industrial Park belongs to the national green park - Shanghai Jinshan Second Industrial Zone, with a planned area of 8.58 square kilometers. It is located in the southwest gateway of Shanghai and the center of the Yangtze River Delta region. It is located on the bank of the beautiful Hangzhou Bay, west of Zhejiang Province. Bordering Jiaxing, the transportation is convenient. It is 50 kilometers away from downtown Shanghai, 50 kilometers away from Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport, 60 kilometers away from Shanghai Pudong International Airport, and 70 kilometers away from Yangshan Deepwater Port, Shanghai International Shipping Center.

29

2022-06

Recently, it was learned from the Sinopec Information Office that the construction of Sinopec's 250,000-ton/year thermoplastic elastomer project started today.

29

2022-06

On April 21, the "Notice on the Postponement and Change of Location of the 35th China International Plastics and Rubber Industry Exhibition CHINAPLAS" was officially issued.

17

2022-05

According to data released by the National Bureau of Statistics, according to the scale of April, the output of plastic products from January to April 2022 was 25.011 million tons, a cumulative increase of -1.1%. Among them, the output in April was 6.616 million tons, a year-on-year increase of -9.0%.

15

2022-01

On the afternoon of January 15, 2022, Chairman Wei Jianhua of Shanghai Polyurethane Association visited the member unit Zhongtian Kesheng (Shanghai) Enterprise Development Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Zhongtian Kesheng") to conduct research and work guidance. Chairman, Deputy General Manager Xu Xuejun of Jinshan No. 2 Industrial Zone and Secretary-General Xu Guoqing accompanied the participants. Chairman Wei and his party were warmly received by Chen Sheng, chairman of Zhongtian Kesheng, Gao Lei, secretary of the board of directors, and Pan Chengwei, deputy general manager.

Partner

Zhongtian Kosen

Message address: No. 789 Xinwei Road, Green Bay, Jinshan Carbon Valley, Shanghai

Tel: 86-21-67268866 / 67261760

Fax: 86-21-57265402

Email: alex@ztkosen.com

Postcode: 201512

Zhongtian Kosen

WeChat

产品中心

关于我们

中天科盛

          中天科盛科技股份有限公司

        中天科盛科技股份有限公司是从事绿色高端聚氨酯弹性体(应用于抗疫防护服、高端隐形车衣膜PPF等)、功能性薄膜等产品研发、生产、销售及服务为一体的综合性股份制有限公司。公司2015年成功在新三板挂牌上市,证券代码:832763,证券简称:中天科盛。
        公司坚信科技创造绿色未来,公司获得国家科技部科技型中小企业技术创新基金,是国家认定的高新技术企业、上海市专精特新企业、上海市科技小巨人培育企业和金山区瞪羚企业。公司注重质量、环境、职业健康和安全,通过了ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系和ISO45001职业健康和安全管理体系认证。

  • 2003

    始于2003年

  • 5500

    公司注册资本

  • 2016

    新三板创新层企业

  • 99

    %

    客户满意度

新闻中心

29

2022-06

碳谷绿湾产业园隶属于国家级绿色园区——上海金山第二工业区,规划面积8.58平方公里,位于上海西南门户、长三角区域的中心位置,地处美丽的杭州湾畔,西与浙江嘉兴接壤,交通便捷。距离上海市区50公里,距离上海虹桥国际机场50公里,上海浦东国际机场60公里,上海国际航运中心洋山深水港70公里。

29

2022-06

近日,从中国石化新闻办获悉,中国石化25万吨/年热塑性弹性体项目今日开工建设。

29

2022-06

4月21日,《关于“第三十五届中国国际塑料橡胶工业展览会CHINAPLAS”延期举办及变更地点的通知》正式发出。

17

2022-05

据国家统计局发布数据显示,按4月规模统计,2022年1-4月塑料制品产量为2501.1 万吨,累计增长-1.1 %。其中,4月份产量661.6 万吨,同比增长-9.0%。

15

2022-01

2022年1月15日下午,上海市聚氨酯协会魏建华会长走访了会员单位中天科盛科技股份有限公司(以下简称“中天科盛”),进行调研和工作指导,协会副会长、金山二工区许雪军副总经理和许国清秘书长一起陪同参加。魏会长一行受到了中天科盛董事长陈盛、董秘高磊、副总经理潘成炜等人的热情接待。

合作客户

logo

地址:上海市金山碳谷绿湾新卫公路789号

电话:86-21-67268866 / 67261760

传真:86-21-57265402

邮箱:alex@ztkosen.com

邮编:201512

中天科盛

扫码了解更多